Crafts · Handmade · Life

Introducing: AK Stitch Studio

 

Etsy BannerFor years now I have lusted over trinkets, homewares and art on Etsy. And for nearly the same amount of time I wanted to be a part of that community. So, this month I finally took the plunge. Introducing: AK Stitch Studio.

If you follow me on my personal Instagram, it won’t come as a shock to you that I am somewhat crafty. Ever since I can remember I have dabbled in art of some form, from copying out pictures of my favourite Disney characters to my most recent hobby – embroidery and cross stitch.

IMG_4643

My primary reason for taking up cross stitch was to combat anxiety whilst at university and it has become even more important to use this hobby as a way to escape(and a way to binge watch countless TV shows) since I have entered the working world, because that sh*t is tough!

The result? Sassy cross stitches and minimalist embroidery.IMG_46862.jpg

All of the pieces in this post are available in the shop, so if anything takes your fancy please take a look – and make sure to favourite the shop so you know when I’ve released the next set of designs.

I am also always ready and willing to create your custom designs – message me on here or on Etsy to find out more!

Have a great Sunday!

 

Leave a Reply

